img

Winter Activites at Terrace Reserve Holiday Park - June - August 2015

25/05/2015

Are you staying at the Terrace Reserve Holiday Park over the winter months. If so check out the list of activities we are holding for our winter guests.

 



Are you staying at the Terrace Reserve Holiday Park over the winter months. If so check out the list of activities we are holding for our winter guests.

 Tues 23rd June          8.30am         Pancake Breakfast 

Thurs 25th June         12 noon        Hamburger Lunch

Sat 4th July               1pm             Tri Bowls Competition followed by Entertainment at Ferry Reserve

Sat 11th July             1pm             Tri Bowls Competition followed by Nibbles at Bowling Club

Tuesday 14th July      8.30am         Pancake Breakfast

Thurs 16th July          4pm              Nibbles – Meet & Greet

Sat 18th July             1pm             Tri Bowls Competition followed by presentation night & meals

Tues 21st July           8.30am         Bacon and eggs Breakfast

Tues 28th July           8.30am         Pancake Breakfast

Thurs 30th July          12 noon        Spaghetti Bolognaise Lunch 

Tues 4th August        4 – 7pm       Entertainment By Errol Gray along with BBQ Dinner – RSVP required

Tues 11th August       8.30am         Pancake Breakfast

Tues 18th August       8.30am         Bacon and Eggs Breakfast

Thurs 20th August      12 noon         Hamburger Lunch

Tues 25th  August      8.30am         Pancake Breakfast

Did you like it? Share it:

Book
Or

Explore
Click for more options:

VIEW

Our Accommodation

AAAT Park Rating:

yellow staryellow staryellow staryellow staryellow star

AAAT Cabin Rating:

yellow staryellow staryellow staryellow staryellow star